skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 7 -
St Igs Blue vs St Cath Red
St Ignatius Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 7 -
St Igs White vs St Cath Black
St Ignatius Gym
7:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 12 -
St Igs White vs LaSalle White
St Ignatius Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 12 -
St Ig Blue vs LaSalle Blue
St Ignatius Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
@ St Igs White vs. ICA Black
Immaculate Conception Academy
5:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
@ St Igs White vs St Cath Black
St Ignatius Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
St Igs Blue vs. ICA Red
St Ignatius Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ St Igs Blue @ LaSalle Blue
Immaculate Conception Academy
7:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
St Igs Blue vs St Cath Red
St Ignatius Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
St Igs White vs St Cath White
St Ignatius Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
St Igs Blue vs. HGA White
St Ignatius Gym
8:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 9 -
St Igs Blue vs. ICA Red
St Ignatius Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 9 -
St Igs White vs LaSalle White
St Ignatius Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ St Igs Blue vs St Cath Red
St Catharine of Siena
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 16 -
St Igs Varsity vs. HGA
St Ignatius Gym
8:00 PM EST