skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17 -
@ HGA - VARSITY
HGA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ HGA - JV
HGA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
Lasalle - VARSITY
St Ignatius
1:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 25 -
St Peters - VARSITY
St Ignatius
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
ICA - VARSITY
St Ignatius
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
ICA - JV
St Ignatius
2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
St Catherine - VARSITY
St Ignatius Gym
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
St Catherines - JV
St Ignatius Gym
2:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ St Catherine - VARSITY
St Catharines
3:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ ICA - VARSITY
Immaculate Conception
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ ICA - JV
Immaculate Conception
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
HGA - VARSITY
St Ignatius
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
HGA - JV
St Ignatius
3:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ St Peters - VARSITY
Berks Catholic
1:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 14 -
@ Lasalle - VARSITY
LaSalle
6:00 PM EST