skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 5 -
St Igs Blue vs St Catharine's
St Igs Gym
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
St Igs White vs LaSalle
St Igs Gym
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
St Igs Blue vs St Catharine's
St Igs Gym
10:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
St Igs White vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ St Igs Blue vs LaSalle
LaSalle Gym
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ St Igs White vs HGA
HGA Gym
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
St Igs Blue vs HGA
St Igs Gym
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
St Igs White vs St Catharine's
St Igs Gym
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
St Igs Blue vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
St Igs White vs HGA
St Igs Gym
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ St Igs White vs St Catharine's
St Catharine's Gym
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
St Igs Blue vs HGA
St Igs Gym
1:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
St Igs Blue vs LaSalle
St Igs Gym
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
St Igs White vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
11:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 22 -
@ St Igs Blue vs HGA
HGA Gym
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ St Igs White vs LaSalle
LaSalle Gym
11:00 AM EST