skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 5 -
@ 3/4 Boys White vs St Cat White
St Catharine's Gym
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ St Igs Gold vs St Cath's Red
St Catharine's Gym
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
3/4 Boys Blue vs HGA White
St Igs Gym
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
St Igs Gold vs HGA Green
St Igs Gym
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
3/4 Boys Blue vs St Cat White
St Igs Gym
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
St Igs White vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
3/4 Boys Gold vs. ICA
St Igs Gym
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
St Igs White vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ 3/4 Boys Blue vs HGA White
HGA Gym
3:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ 3/4 Boys White vs HGA Green
HGA Gym
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
St Igs Gold vs St Cath's Black
St Igs Gym
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
St Igs Blue vs St Cath's Red
St Igs Gym
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
St Igs Blue vs St Cath's Black
St Igs Gym
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
3/4 Boys White vs HGA Green
St Igs Gym
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
St Igs Gold vs St Margaret
St Igs Gym
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
3/4 Boys Blue vs St Peters
St Igs Gym
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
St Igs White vs St Cath's Blac
St Igs Gym
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ St Igs Gold vs St Cath's Red
St Catharine's Gym
3:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 13 -
@ St Igs Blue vs St Margaret
Riverside Elementary
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ St Igs Gold vs St Cath's White
St Catharine's Gym
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
3/4 Boys White vs St Peters
St Igs Gym
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ 3/4 Boys White vs St Cat White
St Catharine's Gym
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ St Igs Gold vs St Cath's Black
St Catharines Gym
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ 3/4 Boys Blue vs HGA Green
HGA Gym
4:00 PM EST