skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 4 -
St Igs Blue vs LaSalle Blue
St Igs Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
St Igs White vs. St Igs Grey
St Igs Gym
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ St Igs Grey vs. Lasalle White
St Catharine's Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ St Igs Blue vs. HGA White
HGA Gym
6:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
St Igs White vs LaSalle White
St Igs Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
St Igs Grey vs ICA Black
St Igs Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ St Igs Grey vs ICA Black
Immaculate Conception
4:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
St Igs Blue @ ICA Red
Immaculate Conception Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 -
St Igs White vs LaSalle White
St Catharine's Gym
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ St Igs White vs. ICA Black
Holy Guardian Angels Gym
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ St Igs Blue vs St Cath's Black
St Catharine's Gym
7:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
St Igs White vs. St Igs Grey
St Igs Gym
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
St Igs Blue vs. HGA White
St Igs Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
St Igs White vs. St Igs Grey
Holy Guardian Angel Gym
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ St Igs Blue vs St Cath Red
St Catharine's Gym
8:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
St Igs Blue @ LaSalle Blue
St Igs Gym
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ St Igs Blue @ ICA Red
ICA Gym
4:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ St Igs Grey vs. ICA Black
ICA Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ St Igs White vs LaSalle White
Immaculate Conception Gym
7:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
St Igs Grey @ LaSalle White
St Igs Gym
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
St Igs Blue vs St Cath's Black
St Igs Gym
9:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ St Igs White @ ICA Black
Holy Guardian Angels Gym
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ St Igs Blue vs. St Cath's Red
St Catharine's Gym
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ St Igs Grey @ LaSalle White
St Igs Gym
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ St Igs White vs. ICA Black
St Igs Gym
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
St Igs Grey vs. Lasalle White
St Igs Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
St Igs White vs. ICA Black
St Igs Gym
7:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
JV Boys Final - Teams TBD
St Igs Gym
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
St Igs Blue vs. District 1
Nativity BVM High School, Lawtons Hill, Pottsville, PA, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ TBD - St Igs Blue vs. Winner
Nativity BVM High School, Lawtons Hill, Pottsville, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST